Katelyn Simon

Arts Administrator | Oboist

Music for Oboe by Women Composers
A recital with Lana Norris, piano
November 1, 2017, The Interchurch Center, New York City
Masset-Lecocq: L'Oiseau des Galaxies
Holland: The Fallen Leaf
Crawford-Seeger: Diaphonic Suite No. 1
Clara Schumann: Three Romances Op. 22
A/V by Joseph Branciforte (Audio only below)